Logo 1

The Groove Station – Music

Die Demoaufnahmen wurden von The Groove Station im Februar 2022 live eingespielt.

1. Man in the mirror (Scary Pockets/Michael Jackson)
2. Hold the line (Toto)
3. Like the way I do (Melissa Etheridge)
4. Maniac (Peter Sembello)
5. No Roots (Alice Merton)
6. Pride-In the name of love (U2)
7. Something got me started - (Simply Red)
8. Logical Song (Supertramp)

Aus unserer Setlist:

Against all Odds – Phil Collins
All I need is a Miracle – Mike & the Mechanics
Black Velvet – Alannah Myles
Dave´s on the Road Again – Manfred Mann´s Earth Band
Every Breath you take – The Police
For You – Manfred Mann´s Earth Band
Hold the Line – Toto
Like the Way I do – Melissa Etheridge
Logical Song – Supertramp
Man in the Mirror – Scary Pockets/Michael Jackson
Maniac – Peter Sembello
No Roots – Alice Merton
One – U2/Mary Bilge
Pride – U2
Something got me Started – Simply Red
Upside Down – Diana Ross
Who knew – Pink
You get what You give – New Radicals